Logo

Alaska Children's Alliance

Empowering Alaska to serve Child Victims of Abuse

Alaska Child Abuse Hotline 1-800-478-4444

Office Of Children’s Services

Anchorage 1-800-478-4444
Southcentral 1-855-352-8934
Northern Alaska 1-800-353-2650
Southeast 1-888-622-1650
Western Region 1-800-557-3141

DETAILS You Don't Need Them All.

DISCLOSURE You Don't Need To Have Heard One.

REPORT You Can Help a Child By Reporting.

ANONYMOUS Unless a Mandated Reporter.

Find Center

Child-friendly environment

Specially trained Interviewers

Support and advocacy for non-offending caregivers

Non-Invasive physical exam

Referrals to services so the healing can begin

A multidisciplinary response improves outcomes for child victims & their families

Welcome to Child Advocacy Centers in Alaska

Help Victims Become Survivors

Stand Up Step Forward

Find a Child Advocacy Center in Alaska

Friendliness, quiet, calm atmosphere.

ANCHORAGE

Alaska C.A.R.E.S..
Bryant Skinner, Manager
907-212-2492 or 877-561-8301
bryant.skinner@providence.org
http://alaska.providence.org/locations/cares/Pages/default.aspx


BETHEL

Irniamta Ikayurviat, TWC
Carmen Pitka, CAC Manager
907-543-3144
carmen_pitka@twcpeace.org
http://tundrapeace.org/programs/childrens-advocacy-center/


COPPER RIVER BASIN

Copper River Basin Child Advocacy Center
Gina Hoke, Executive Director
907-822-3733
director@crbcac.com
https://www.facebook.com/Copper-River-Basin-Child-Advocacy-Center-334178173303026//


DILLINGHAM

Nitaput Child Advocacy Center
Leigh Bolin, Program Manager
907-842-1230
lbolin@bbahc.org
http://www.bbahc.org/index.asp?SEC=69864748-38DD-4B4F-887B-F31635C5EF05&Type=B_BASIC


FAIRBANKS

RCPC Stevie’s Place
Lori Markkanen, Program Manager
907-374-2850
lmarkkanen@rcpcfairbanks.org
http://www.rcpcfairbanks.org/


JUNEAU

S.A.F.E. Child Advocacy Center
Susan Loseby, Program Manager
907-463-6157
susan.loseby@ccsjuneau.com
http://www.ccsjuneau.org/safe-child-advocacy-center.html


KENAI PENINSULA

HOMER:
South Peninsula Haven House
Lindsey Collins, CAC Manager
907-235-7712
lindsey@havenhousealaska.org

KENAI / SOLDOTNA / SEWARD:
Central Peninsula Child Advocacy Center
Office – 907-283-4455
After hours – 907-690-6186
lauralee@havenhousealaska.org

http://havenhousealaska.org/programs_cac.html


KODIAK

Kodiak Child Advocacy Center
Joanna McFarlin, Kodiak Child Advocacy Center Director
Kodiak Area Native Association
907-486-9878
joanna.mcfarlin@kanaweb.org
https://www.facebook.com/KANAs-Kodiak-Child-Advocacy-Center-134243873450707/


KOTZEBUE

Maniilaq Child Advocacy Center
Kimberly Bebout, CAC Manager
907-442-7879
kimberly.bebout@maniilaq.org
https://www.maniilaq.org/social-services/


MAT-SU

The Children’s Place
Michelle Bayless, Executive Director
907-357-5157
mbayless@tcpak.org
http://thechildrens-place.org/


NOME/BERING STRAIT

Kawerak Child Advocacy Center
Traci McGarry, Program Director
907-443-4379
cfsdir@kawerak.org
https://kawerak.org/community-services/child-advocacy-center/


ST. PAUL ISLAND

Charlene Naulty, Director, Department of Health and Human Services
http://www.stpaulak.com/
cjnaulty@aleut.com
(907) 546-8308